Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Elysian Templars Forum Index -> Recruitment
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Parollax

re: Application - Shawmao, Monk DPS

First name, Age, Gender, Location:
Camilo, 23, lemme check... yep male, Sweden

ADVANCED armory link, character name & class/spec:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Shawmao/advanced

Do you have a Blizzard Authenticator?
Yes I do!

Alts: please tell us the Names/class/level/spec of ALL your alts, even bank alts.
Skyblaze - Fury Warrior lv 90:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Skyblaze/advanced
This used to be my main since early Cata until I started playing monk a couple of months ago I don't really play him anymore but I still love the warrior class Happy

Skyraptor - Hunter lv 85:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/draenor/Skyraptor/advanced
this guy hasn't got any love this expac but he's got cool goggles!

Raid Progress (Be very accurate with number of kills if it's just 1 or 2 kills)(give char's names if killed on alts): I'm currently at 11/12 ToT, I missed out on Lei Shen kill but I have been on that fight on normal mode. I have otherwise killed the early bosses about 4 or 6 times each up until Durumu and from there 3 times up until Mr.Qon. Qon and Consorts I've only killed once so far.

Can you speak fluent english?
English? Yes! Fluently? Yup! Speak? You betcha!

Do you have Mumble & a headset? (Speakers are not acceptable)
I've got Mumble and Headset.

Complete this sentence: I would never raid using speakers because...
it's very disrespectful for the people who has to hear the echo, also it's silly really, I mean c'mon guys.

How comfortable are you speaking during raids?