Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Elysian Templars Forum Index -> Recruitment
View previous topic :: View next topic  
snakebitten93
Raider

re: Application: Snakebitten - Assassination Rogue

First name, Age, Gender, Location:
My name is Matt, i'm a 20 year old student at the University of Plymouth, studying English and Law. I've just finished my second year so i'm currently home for the summer in Sunny Eastbourne, on the South-East Coast of England.

ADVANCED armory link, character name & class/spec:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/alonsus/Snakebitten/advanced
Please note, I changed my glove enchant from expertise to +170 mastery this morning.

Do you have a Blizzard Authenticator?
Yes.

Alts: please tell us the Names/class/level/spec of ALL your alts, even bank alts.
(Give armory links for all lev90 alts)
My main alt is a holy paladin I use mostly for arena: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/alonsus/Honker/advanced

I also have a level 90 Death Knight i'm gearing up as a tank, but I've but nearly zero effort into him as of yet:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/alonsus/Snakenite/advanced

Raid Progress (Be very accurate with number of kills if it's just 1 or 2 kills)(give char's names if killed on alts):
Just after Firelands was released I stopped playing until a little over a month ago. Because of this, and the fact that i arrived at the tail-end of a content patch, I'm incredibly far behind in current progress.

The only ToT boss I've killed on normal is Jin'rohk, in a PuG i organised myself. Obviously this means that my gear is a mix of LFR and valor gear from the Shado-Pan Assault (ilvl 509, but I've been very unlucky with weapons, so it should be easy to get to about ~512).